1.800.247.5323   Call us today - We still answer the phone!
Library Binding Services logo
Setting Higher Standards

Submit your email to receive our promotions
HOME
ABOUT US
SUSTAINABLE MISSION
SAMPLE REQUEST
CONTACT US
For more information on LBS products and services, please contact the Account Manager or Sales Representative listed for your region.

Contact Us

Our sales team is trained and ready to help you choose the best bindery materials for your project.
1801 Thompson Ave
Des Moines, IA 50316

info@lbsbind.com

P  800.247.5323 • 515.262.3191
F  800.262.4091

Office hours:  Mon - Fri; 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM



Fritz James

CEO

P 800.247.5323
F 800.262.4091
fritzj@lbsbind.com




 
Rob Mauritz
President

P 515.299.7402
F 800.262.4091
robm@lbsbind.com


 

 

 

LBS Sales

Select your location from the pull down above.

Shelly Davis
Account Manager

P 877.301.7421
F 800.262.4091
shellyd@lbsbind.com




Sherri Molka
Account Manager

P 888.527.7405
F 800.262.4091
sherrim@lbsbind.com
 
 
Tony Nelson
Account Manager

P 866.331.7431
F 800.262.4091
tonyn@lbsbind.com

 
 

Heidi Olander
Account Manager

P 888.527.7404
F 800.262.4091
heidio@lbsbind.com

 
Heather Williams
Account Manager

P 844.845.7406
F 800.262.4091
heatherw@lbsbind.com
 

 

Joe Dunham
Vice President, Sales

P 515.299.7416
F 800.262.4091
joed@lbsbind.com

 


Jeanine Kirpec
Sales Representative

P 708.620.8343
F 800.262.4091
jeaninek@lbsbind.com
1801 Thompson Ave. Des Moines, IA 50316  |  P 800.247.5323  515.262.3191  |  info@lbsbind.com